Monday, July 18, 2011

Universities in Andhrapradesh
Universities websites
Osmania University
Andhra University
Sri Venkateswara University
Kakatiya University
Acharya Nagarjuna University
Sri Krishnadevaraya University
Telangana University
Adi Kavi Nannaya University
Yogi Vemana University
Mahatma Gandhi university
Krishna University
Vikrama Simhapuri University
D.R B.R. Ambedkar University
Rayalaseema University
Palamuru University
Satavahana University
J.N.T.University - Hyderabad
J.N.T. University-Kakinada
J.N.T. University –Anatapur
Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts university
Sri Padmavathi Mahila University
D.R. B.R.Ambedkar Open University
Potti Sree Ramulu Telugu university
Dravidian University
D.R.N.T.R University of Health Sciences
Achrya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University
Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University
NALSAR University of Law
A.P.Horticulture University
A.P. Law University
Rajiv Gandhi university of knowledge technologies
Gandhi Institute Of Technology And Management
National Institute of Technology
University Of Hyderabad
The English And Foreign Languages

Universities in India click here

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Find Us On Facebook